You have no items in your shopping cart.

Contact Us

Our Live Chat system is available during business hours or you may leave us a message here.

Address:

PrintSunglasses.com
3525 Brady Ct. NE
Salem, OR 97301
United States

Hours: 

Monday - Friday
8:00am -  4:00pm PST
9:00am -  5:00pm MST
10:00am -  7:00pm CST
11:00am -  6:00pm EST

Phone:

USA Toll Free:  1.844.242.1255
USA Phone:  1.503.990.7412

Fax:

USA Fax: 1.503.589.4121

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Back to top
LiveZilla Live Chat Software